Spade Heart Santa Barbara Bridge Center Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin



We are pleased to announce
that the District 22 FORUM magazine
is now online!!

Click Here to Access
The FORUM

Welcome New Members!

Erwin H Straehley
Art Willner

Rank Changes

JUNIOR MASTERS
Julie Ehrnstein
Tara Holbrook
Sarp Kurgan
Aaron Maharry

CLUB MASTERS
Jerry Shepherd

SECTIONAL  MASTERS
Nicholas Adamski

LIFE MASTERS
Stephen Puchli

BRONZE LIFE  MASTERS
Hal M Saunders


CONGRATS TO ALL

Special Student Fees!

We LOVE STUDENTS who LOVE BRIDGE!
Elementary, high school and college students play just $1 per game

When you check in, tell the director you are a student.

Grab a friend and come play with us!

Board Members/Directors
2019 Board Members

♠  2019 Unit & Club Board of Directors  ♣ 
 

Presidents:
Joan Murdoch

 

969-5132

 

murdochsb@gmail.com

 
Vice-President: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com 
Secretary : Pat McCready 967-0273 mccready5@cox.net
Treasurer: Ronnie Morris 682-5465 ronnie@ronniemorris.com
Club Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911       tish244@cox.net
Education Liason: Sally Giloth 687-4940 sgiloth@verizon.net 
Facilities: Russell Mueller 450-2896 russsyb@gmail.com
Membership: Margaret Wahlborg 636-8587 margaret.wahlborg43@gmail.com
Game Director Liaison: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com

                          
                   

Other Unit & Club Officials
 

Club/Unit Manager: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Recorder: Norma Jean Shaw 969-5895 njshaw@me.com
Disciplinary Chair: Joan Murdoch 969-5132 murdochsb@gmail.com
Sectional Chair: Claude Case 708-9752 cwcase@me.com
499er Sectional Chairs: 
Susanne Gillingham 687-5990 sbsusanne@gmail.com
Ginny Maloco 701-8007 gmaloco@cox.net
STaC Coordinator: Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Tournament Coordinator : Tish Gainey 682-2911 tish244@cox.net
Webmaster: Nancy Spelke 626-533=7177 sliingo@aol.com
Partnerships (499er): Joan Sullivan 451-9434 joaniesullivan1111@gmail.com
Partnerships (Open): Cheryl Miller 967-8262 mycakes2@gmail.com
Head Director: Bob Foss 965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com


 

               
                       
                         
       
 
             
                   
     
             
                 
     



 

Game Directors
 

Head Director: Bob Foss 805-965-2114 bob3mile@gmail.com
Alain Cardinal 805-358-5732 HAL-9001@outlook.com
Kathy Drake 805-964-6090 karsdrake@gmail.com
Jim Edmondson 805-682-0085 edmondso@sbceo.org
Chris Gillmon 805-512-6746 chrisgillmon@hotmail.com
Robert Greene 520–307-2856 robert2734@gmail.com
Ann Staten 805-967-9331 tsta10@aol.com