SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Our Next Events

See Calendar



Season 2017/18
The club trophy year runs from October to the end of September with trophies being presented at the AGM.
The trophy winners for this season are:-


Tuesday Handicap Cup Pamela Molesworth & Jean Halward                                                                                                                          
Wednesday Handicap Trophy Janet Joynson & Tony Hoare
Geoff Roman Hugh Guilford
Wednesday Ladder Hugh Guilford
Open Pairs Barbara Jones & Hugh Guilford
Mixed Pairs Barbara Jones & Hugh Guilford
Ladies Pairs  Sheila Smith & Judy Greenstein
Mens Pairs Andrew Horton & Hugh Guilford
Teams Trophy  Hugh Guilford, Barbara Jones, Barbara Lewington & Avril Neighbour