SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Our Next Events

See Calendar



Season 2018/9
The club trophy year runs from October to the end of September with trophies being presented at the AGM.
The trophy winners for this season are:-


Tuesday Handicap Cup  Judy Greenstein & Marian Edwards                                                                                                                    
Wednesday Handicap Trophy   Barbara Lewington & Avril Neighbour
Geoff Roman           
Wednesday Ladder            
Open Pairs           
Mixed Pairs    Sheila Lane & Hugh Guilford        
Ladies Pairs     Barbara Jones & Barbara Oates         
Mens Pairs    Andrew Horton & Hugh Guilford    
Teams Trophy    Hugh Guilford, Babra Jones, Barbara Lewington & Avril Neighbour