Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Welcome to Risborough & District Bridge Club
Bridge on Thursdays

Two more hands played on Thursday are the subject of articles in the News section.


Last updated : 29th Jun 2019 12:31 BST
Welcome and Introduction

Welcome to the official website of Risborough & District Bridge Club.

We aim to provide good but friendly bridge for players of all abilities. We have duplicate pairs sessions on Wednesday nights and also on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. On the  third Wednesday of each month we have teams of four. Visitors are welcome.  However, please note that space may be limited at present to 11 tables  and in the event of an excess preference must be given to members.

We meet in the Carrington Room of the Princes Risborough Community Centre. Please refer to the 'Information' menu for details.

Last updated : 18th Apr 2019 14:06 BST
23rd July 2019
Pairs including Mens Pairs
24th July 2019
Wednesday Pairs
25th July 2019
Thursday Pairs
Thursday Pairs
Scorer: Andrew Horton
Teams of Four
Scorer: Andrew Horton
Scorer: Patricia Argue
Thursday Pairs
Scorer: Andrew Horton