Release 2.19p
NEWS

WEEKLY OPEN TOURNAMENTS

OPEN TO ALL BRIDGE PLAYERS
Members & Non-Members
Matchpoint Pairs

Monday @ 7.30pm

  • Intermediate Pairs (Open)
  • Novice Pairs (Open)
Tuesday @ 7.30pm
  • Intermediate Pairs (Open)
Wednesday @ 7.30pm
  • Intermediate Pairs (Open)
  • Novice Pairs (Open)
Friday @ 7.30pm
  • Intermediate Pairs (Open)

Look for Host:
REGENTMAN

(Declan Byrne)
Tablemoney: BB$5

REGENT PRESIDENT


Anne Keating
President, Regent Bridge Club

>>>Click to view/download<<<

CBAI Newsletter

Ireland's Premier Bridge Club since 1925

Enquiries

♠   ♣ 

Regent Bridge Club

Martin Purdy
Hon. Secretary
RegentBridgeClub@gmail.com

♠   ♣ 



♠   ♣ 

Regent Bridge Academy

Anne Vaughan
Hon. Secretary
RegentAcademyBC@gmail.com

♠   ♣ 

Calendar
Mon 24th January 2022
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
7.30pm
Tue 25th January 2022
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
7.30pm
Wed 26th January 2022
MORGAN TROPHY (PAIRS) 2
7.30pm
Wed 26th January 2022
INTERMEDIATE (OPEN)
7.30pm
Thu 27th January 2022
ACADEMY PAIRS
on BBO 7.30pm
Fri 28th January 2022
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
7.30pm
Mon 31st January 2022
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
7.30pm
Tue 1st February 2022
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
7.30pm
Wed 2nd February 2022
REGENT PAIRS
7.30pm
Wed 2nd February 2022
INTERMEDIATE (OPEN)
7.30pm
Thu 3rd February 2022
ACADEMY PAIRS
on Realbridge 7.30pm
Fri 4th February 2022
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
7.30pm
Results
INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (OPEN)
ACADEMY CLUB TEAMS (Final Result)
ACADEMY CLUB TEAMS (Green Section)
on BBO
ACADEMY CLUB TEAMS (Orange Section)
MORGAN TROPHY (PAIRS) 1
INTERMEDIATE (OPEN)

Supporting Regent B.C.
During Closure

Hermitage Medical Centre

Beaumont Private Hospital

Phone: (01) 645 9603

Email: atuite@audico.ie


Leagues Sponsor
Suppporting Regent

During Closure

Will Sparks

Personal Financial Planner

T: 01 639 2908
M: 086 878 2494

sparkswealth.ie

www.linkedin.com/in/will

sparkswealth