Spade Heart Raphoe Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
24th Mar 2019 14:23 GMT
14th Mar 2019 18:20 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Bridge every Thursday

Lifford Court House

@ 7.30pm 


Welcome to Raphoe Bridge Club
Web Site
Web Site

Welcome to the Raphoe Bridge Club Site.

Come and join this friendly club for a game

on Thursday evenings at 7.30pm

Officers elected at AGM 27/09/2018

Paul Maguire - President

Declan Gallagher - Secretary

Michael J Sullivan - Treasurer








Raphoe Open Cup - 2019 - Prize Winners

1st Denis Ellis & Charlie Whyte

2nd Ann & Stephen Cairns

3rd Rev James McGonagle Y Anne Bergin

Inter "A" Winnie Felle and Christine Johnston

Inter "B" Mairead & Una Morrison

Club Members Prize Maeve Costello & Declan Gallagher




President's Night
Scorer: Maeve Costello
No 26
Scorer: Maeve Costello
Snodgrass Cup
Scorer: Maeve Costello