Online Bridge Club Treff Vier
Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Welcome to Online Bridge Club Treff Vier
Open Club Session on Mondays (Pairs)

Our club invites you to our Open Club Session (pairs tournament) on Mondays (except the first Monday of a month), 19:30 CEST = 18:30 BST, at RealBridge.

There will be a charge of 0,70 € per player and session.

Please book here until 16:30 CET = 15:30 GMT or use the QR code.

https://realbridge.online

Monthly Open Club Session (Teams of Four)

Our club invites teams of four which represent other clubs to an open tournament on the first Monday of every month, 19:30 CEST = 18:30 BST, at RealBridge.

There will be a charge of 0,70 € per player.

Please book here until the day before, 19:30 CET = 18:30 GMT. Or use the QR code.

https://realbridge.online

Results
Open Club Session (Pairs)
Open Club Session (Pairs)
Open Club Session (Teams of Four)
BBO Liga 4: Augsburg vs. OBC Treff4 II
BBO Liga 4: Augsburg vs. OBC Treff4 II (2. Durchgang)
Calendar
18th August 2022
Visiting East Cleveland
BCL 18:45 BST
22nd August 2022
Open Club Session (Pairs)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST
25th August 2022
BBO Liga 4: OBC Treff4 II vs. Goslar II
BBO
20:00 CEST
25th August 2022
BBO Liga 4: OBC Treff4 II vs. Goslar II (2. Durchgang)
BBO
21:00 CEST
29th August 2022
Open Club Session (Pairs)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST