Online Bridge Club Treff Vier
Release 2.19r
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Welcome to Online Bridge Club Treff Vier
Open Club Session on Mondays (Pairs)

Our club invites you to our Open Club Session (pairs tournament) on Mondays (except the second Monday of a month), 19:30 CEST = 18:30 UK LT, at RealBridge.

There will be a charge of 0,70 € per player and session.

Please book here until 16:30 CET = 15:30 GMT or use the QR code.

Monthly Open Club Session (Teams of Four)

Our club invites teams of four which represent other clubs to an open tournament on the second Monday of every month, 19:30 CEST = 18:30 UK LT, at RealBridge.

There will be a charge of 0,70 € per player.

Please book here until the day before,
19:30 CET = 18:30 GMT. Or use the QR code.

Results
Open Club Session (Pairs)
Open Club Session (Teams of Four)
Open Club Session (Pairs)
Open Club Session (Pairs)
Open Club Session (Teams of Four)
Calendar
24th June 2024
Open Club Session (Pairs)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST
1st July 2024
Open Club Session (Pairs)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST
8th July 2024
Open Club Session (Teams of Four)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST
15th July 2024
Open Club Session (Pairs)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST
22nd July 2024
Open Club Session (Pairs)
RealBridge
19:30 CEST