Release 2.19n
Online Thursday MP Pairs Duplicate
Director: Chris Dawe
Scorer: Chris Dawe
OBA Thursday Teams
Director: David Emerson
High Fives
Director: Chris Dawe
Online Thursday MP Pairs Duplicate
Director: Kathy Talbot
9th Jul 2020
Online Thursday Cross IMPed Pairs
BBO 19:00
Director: John Rowe
12th Jul 2020
High Fives
Online tournament BBO 2pm
 Click for more information
16th Jul 2020
Online Thursday MP Pairs Duplicate
BBO 19:00
Director: Kathy Talbot
19th Jul 2020
Online Juniors
BBO 16:00
Director: Kathy Talbot
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020

Monday mornings:   Bicester, Oxford
Monday afternoons:  Abbey Smith, Wallingford
Tuesday mornings:  Central Yarnton
Tuesday afternoons:  Wallingford (gentle)
Tuesday evenings:  Abingdon, Aylesbury Aces
Wednesday mornings:  Oxford (Learn and Play)
Wednesday afternoons:  Oxford (gentle)
Wednesday evenings:  Abbey Smith, Oxford, Wallingford
Thursday mornings:  Oxford (Teams)
Thursday afternoons:  Wallingford
Thursday evenings:  Oxford (gentle), Oxfordshire
Friday mornings:  Oxford
Friday afternoons:  Abbey Smith
Friday evenings:  Wallingford (X-IMP)

In every case please see the appropriate club’s website for further details and if you are not a member check with them that you may play, as well as how to register and pay

National Inter County League
National Inter County League Finals
National Inter County League Finals

National Inter County Leagues Finals

The Oxfordshire B and C teams have both won their divisions of the Midland Counties Leagues, and thereby qualified to play in the Inter-County Leagues Final against the winners of the B and C team leagues from the other regional county leagues that take place across the country.  This event took place on 24 June near Coventry, and the selectors invited the following players to represent the county:

Congratulations to the B Team, that won its division.

B team - results

Adrian Lambe/Ron Quainton
Alastair Gidman/Lorna Swadling
Andrew/Dinah Lintott
Gillian Lonsdale/Nigel Wilkes

C team- results

Annabel Wade/Lawrence Haines
David Stead/David Watkins
Helen Lawton-Smith/John Slater
Malcolm Currie/Peter Litchfield

Reserves (for both teams) Sandra Nicholson/Krys Kazmierczak