Release 2.19o
Unit 363 Administration
  Unit 363 Board of Directors - Meeting Minutes - Budgets
2020 Board and Officers
President - Lucille Steiner
Vice President - Kristi Fjare
Treasurer - John Tippet
Secretary - Suzy Fallon
Board Member - Alaeldin Rachid
Board Member - Richard Borys
Hospitality Chair - Doug Watt
Membership Chair - Trudy Owen
Unit Website Admin - Jim Turner
Unit 363 Board Minutes

  For Club Managers & Score Keepers (User Guides)

How to Upload Game Results

How to Generate Random Deals and Hand Records Using Bridge Composer 

How to Attach Hand Records to a Future Event

How to Maintain the Calendar