New Deal Bridge Club,
Release 2.19q

Please be seated at 7.20pm Thank You

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Welcome to New Deal Bridge Club,
Simultaneous Pairs Prize

♠   5th in Simultaneous Pairs ♣ 

Mary Holian & Brid Cosgrave

being presented with 5th place

Nationwide in The Simultaneous Pairs

which took place in November

Charity Night

♠  Charity Night Presentation to Meath Alzheimer’s unit. ♣