Newcastle Bridge Club
Release 2.19p
Latest news

U3A are celebrating their 40th anniversay by running a national bridge festival on September 22nd.  Hexham Bridge club are hosting this ecats charity sims - please check Hexham website for details.


Recent Updates
Home Page
29th Aug 2022 16:14 BST
Latest news
29th Aug 2022 15:54 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Welcome to Newcastle Bridge Club

Welcome to Newcastle Bridge Club’s Website.

The Club was founded in 1935 by Ewart Kempson.

Due to Covid only online bridge is being played at the current time on Wednesdays at 7.p.m. Cost USD3.00 per session.

(please be on the BBO Site by 6.50 pm)

Visitors Welcome.

Last updated : 29th Aug 2022 16:14 BST


Please contact Catherine Farrell if you have any queries with regards to playing on line (Email :


Last updated : 29th Aug 2022 16:11 BST

Congratulations for winning 21-22 Inter Club competition, now promoted to Division B.

Well done to all the team for excellent results throughout the tournament.



#17983 Pairs <>Newcastle BC<>> N56
Scorer: Hristo Toshev
#87116 Pairs <>Newcastle BC<>> N55
Scorer: Hristo Toshev
#54476 Pairs <>Newcastle BC<>> N54
Scorer: Hristo Toshev