Moonee Valley Bridge Club Incorporated
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
BEGINNERS CLASSES for 2020X.pdf
14th Jan 2020 19:09 EADT
Home Page
17th Dec 2019 11:08 EADT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Bulletin

The Member Handbook includes the calendar of special events, member names & phone numbers and other club information. Available free of charge at the club.

Club Champions

Only financial Club members are eligible to win the MVBC Club Championships.

Competition Results
COMPETITION RESULTS
 
 
MOONEE VALLEY BRIDGE CLUB TEAMS CHAMPIONSHIP held on Wednesday evenings, 13, 20 27 November (18 Teams)

1. Team 1, Thilak Ranasinghe, Gordon McRobert, George Lovrecz, Bob Geyer
2. Team 10, Gus Ghali, Mohamed Ghatwari, David Samuels, Des Murphy
3. Team 4, Michael Halfpenny, Larry Allender, Raji Muir, Ian Muir
 
 
CHRISTMAS NOVICE PAIRS (Under 50 MP's) held on Tuesday 3rd December
 
1st   Val Remedios and Lilian Young
2nd  Annie Vaughan and Anne Hede
3rd  Bruce Warlow and Ralph Hutton
Calendar
Sun 26th January 2020
No bridge. Clubroom used by bowlers
Mon 27th January 2020
Australia Day. Normal duplicate
1.00 pm
Mon 27th January 2020
Australia Day. Normal duplicate
7.30 pm
Mon 3rd February 2020
Judy Larsen Swiss Pairs
7.30 pm
Fri 7th February 2020
Social bridge. No scoring
1.00 pm
Sun 9th February 2020
Nationwide pairs
1.30 pm
Mon 10th February 2020
Judy Larsen Swiss Pairs
7.30 pm
Wed 12th February 2020
Butler Pairs
7.30 pm
Mon 17th February 2020
Judy Larsen Swiss Pairs
7.30 pm
Sun 23rd February 2020
No bridge. Clubroom used by bowlers