Moonee Valley Bridge Club Incorporated
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
8th Aug 2020 12:34 ESTA
BRIDGE LIBRARY.pdf
15th Feb 2020 13:42 EADT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Bulletin

The Member Handbook includes the calendar of special events, member names & phone numbers and other club information. Available free of charge at the club.

CLUB CLOSED

Due to current uncertainties about the spread of the corona virus, Moonee Valley Bridge Club will be closed from Monday 16th March.

The Club will re-open when Government guidelines allow.

ONLINE BRIDGE

 
 
NOTICE TO MEMBERS
GAMES FOR NEXT WEEK
 
 
MONDAY, 10th AUGUST AT 7.15 PM. GREEN POINTS
 
TUESDAY, 112th AUGUST AT 1.30 P.M. GREEN POINTS
 
THURSDAY, 13th AUGUST AT 9.30 A.M. RED POINTS
 
THURSDAY, 13th AUGUST AT 1.30 P.M. GREEN POINTS (UNDER 50 M.P.)
 
LOG ON TO CLUB GAMES VIA BBO
CLICK ON VIRTUAL GAMES
CLICK ON ABF-AUSTRALIA
CLICK ON Vabf3348 Moonee Valley Bridge Club Red Points
 
Results for these games are now available on our website. Just click on 'Results - Compscore2' below.
 
The results of these games are also available on BBO immediately after the game. 
Players can also check results at a later time by logging on to BBO and clicking the History button at the bottom of the page.
 
Members who are not registered to play in these competitions, but would like to play, should contact the Secretary, Janice Coventry, by email mvbcsecretary@hotmail.com

Club Champions

Only financial Club members are eligible to win the MVBC Club Championships.

Competition Results
COMPETITION RESULTS

 

Calendar
Tue 1st September 2020
No clubhouse bridge until further notice
Thu 1st October 2020
All future events provisional on club re-opening
Fri 2nd October 2020
Social bridge. No scoring
1.00 pm
Tue 6th October 2020
Eddie Karen Mixed Pairs
1.00 pm
Wed 7th October 2020
Alan Glasson Butler Pairs Shield Day 1
7.30 pm
Sun 11th October 2020
Nationwide pairs
1.30 pm
Tue 13th October 2020
AGM
11.00 am
Wed 14th October 2020
Alan Glasson Butler Pairs Shield Day 2
7.30 pm
Sun 18th October 2020
No bridge. Clubroom used by bowlers
Wed 21st October 2020
Alan Glasson Butler Pairs Shield Day 3
7.30 pm