SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n

The county newsletter for December 2019 has been added. It is under County News Page. To receive the newsletter directly please contact Bob Pitts

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Help make this website relevant.

We need your help to keep the website relevant. Please use the Contact Us facility (click here) to let us know news, results, forthcoming events etc. If you spot any errors or missing links, please also use the Contact Us facility.  Please be sure to include your name as anonymous emails will be automatically deleted. Many thanks.

Waterworth Cup GP Pairs
The Waterworth Cup

An annual green-pointed pairs event. The three top-placed pairs above 50% who have Merseyside and Cheshire as their county of first allegiance will qualify to represent the county in the Corwen Cup (see EBU website for further information).

Past Winners

2018 Bill Wattleworth and Liz Wattleworth
2017 Tracy Capal and Paddy Murphy
2016 Andy Prothero and Chris Pope
2015 Stuart Matthews and Mark Weeks
2014 Mike Amos and Peter Foster
2013 Andy Prothero and Chris Pope
2012 Beth and Barry Wennell
2011 Paul Roberts & Julian Merrill
2010 Stuart Matthews and Alan Stephenson
2009 Peter Hall and Daniel Miller
2008 Liz and Bill Wattleworth
2007 Geoff Cowie and Rob Roberts
2006 Ray Parkinson and Bill Carr
2005 David Flacks and Paul Roberts
2004 David Flacks and Paul Roberts
2003 Pete Broster and Bob Pitts
2002 Brian Horn and Mike Tucker
2001 Roger Allison and Alan Purdy
2000 Ray Parkinson and Arnold Topham
1999 Tracy and Steve Capal
1998 Barry Jones and Kevin Jones
1997 Ewart Evans and Sue Hyman
1996 Martin Cantor and John Drake
1995 Jean Mason and Paul Roberts
1994 Stuart Matthews and Alan Stephenson
1993 Paul Hackett and W J Parson
1992 Simon and Lucy Jones
1991 Gareth Dykes and Peter Sumption
1990 John Fjortoft and Dave Edwards
1989 Brian Cornelius and Paul Hackett
1988 Bernard Krasner and David Shaw
1987 Margaret Pitts and Dave Debbage
1986 Peter Slatcher and Georges Drossopoulos
1985 Glyn Ellis and A Stephens
1984 Roger Arnold and Mike Tucker
1983 Peter Hawkes and Erika Slatcher
1982 Peter Hawkes and Jess Stamforth
1981 Dave and Jean Keen (December)
1981 Dave and Jean Keen (January)
1980 Dave and Jean Keen
1979 Mrs Thelma Richardson and Alan Wilkinson
1978 Roy Dempster and Mike Swanson
1977 Ralph Churney and Ted Reveley
1976 Mrs T Richardson and Ken Littler
1975 Mrs Freda Feather and Colin Silk
1974 Stanley Beilin and Malcolm McLaughlin
1973 Trevor & Marje Broughton
1972 Stanley Beilin and Malcolm McLaughlin
1971 Stanley Beilin and Malcolm McLaughlin
1970 J Ashworth and E Marsh