SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home page
19th Mar 2020 14:52 GMT
15th Dec 2019 13:09 GMT
IOM Congress
10th Oct 2019 17:56 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Home page
Douglas Bridge Club - Host

We have a host for tonight Thursday 19 March

Please contact Diccen or Liz if you are able to host any night

Presidents Cup

The Manx Bridge Union has been invited to enter a team in the Presidents cup, an event that takes place each year.

It is an inter-county teams of eight competition run by Merseyside & Cheshire Bridge Association for English counties and Welsh areas in the North and the Midlands.

It is to be held on 27th/28th June at East Midlands Bridge Centre, The Old School, Chapel Street, Spondon, Derby DE21 7JR, starting on Saturday at 12.00noon.

The cost of entering will be covered by the MBU. Entrants will have to pay for their own travel and accommodation.

Any member who is interested in taking part in this event should contact Paul DeWeerd

Director: Liz
Director: Liz
Director: Liz