Manchester Events
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
MCBA GP Swiss Pairs 2020
4th Feb 2020 14:09 GMT
Home Page
27th Jan 2020 14:19 GMT
General Enquiries
27th Jan 2020 14:13 GMT
Online Entry Forms
27th Jan 2020 14:06 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Manchester County Bridge Association - Events

This web site holds the results and entry forms for events run by the Manchester County Bridge Association

The main web site for the county is

Click on County Web Site below, for more detail on the county events


Future Events
7th March 2020
MCBA GP Swiss Pairs
 Click for more information
29th March 2020
MCBA Intermediate Swiss Pairs
 Click for more information
19th July 2020
MCBA Green Pointed Swiss Teams
 Click for more information
Cantor Cup
Gazette Cup Teams Overall
Scorer: Joan Lewis
Kevin Comrie Cup