SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
B's & Novices
Director: Les Geraghty
Malahide test
THursday B
Malahide Test 2
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Morning - Masters & A's
BBO 10.00
Director: Eamon Galligan
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Morning - B's & Novices
BBO 10.00
Director: Eamon Galligan
Mon 20th Sep 2021
All Grades
BBO 7.30
Director: Catherine Carabine
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Live - Masters & A1's
Clubhouse 7.30
Director: TBA
Tue 21st Sep 2021
Masters & A's
BBO 7.30
Director: Eamon Galligan
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Welcome to Malahide Regional Bridge Club
Prize Voucher Redemption

On Wednesday 29th September between 12.00 and 2.00 p.m., we will operate a facility for members to cash in any outstanding prize vouchers they might have. A few volunteer members, and some Council representatives, will be in the clubhouse during this time to facillitate this initiative. Needless to say, any, and all, vouchers outstanding after this date, will still be honoured.

Last updated : 13th Sep 2021 19:18 BST
Return of Live Bridge to MRBC

We are delighted to welcome back "Live" Bridge to MRBC, commencing Monday Evening, 20th September 2021. Pre-entry will be required and various Covid related guidelines must be adhered to. Please click on the following links to access all relevant information :-

General Information - Live Bridge Information

Website Pre-entry Guide - Pre-booking for Live Bridge

Covid Mitigation Guidelines - Covid Guidelines

MRBC Council

Last updated : 14th Sep 2021 17:04 BST
Annual Subs Collection Facility

As stated in the Annual Council Message of 24th Aug, two Council members will be in situ in the Clubhouse between 10.30 a.m. and 11.30 a.m., on the following dates, to collect subs from any member who doesn't have access to Online Banking. Cheques, made payable to Malahide Regional Bridge Club, are preferable to cash, please. Also, for administrative reasons, we cannot accept prize vouchers as payment for the annual subscription.

Saturday 18th Sept.

Wednesday 22nd Sept.

Saturday 25th Sept.

Saturday 2nd Oct.

Saturday 9th Oct.


Last updated : 13th Sep 2021 19:05 BST
Annual Council Message & Subscription Renewal Notice - 24th Aug 2021

Dear Fellow Members, 

Please click here > Annual Council Messageto access a notification from your Council. This message has also been e-mailed to all members, and sent via An Post to those currently without an e-mail address.

MRBC Council

Last updated : 24th Aug 2021 14:18 BST
BBO TD's & Clubhouse Captain's Contact Details

Should you be experiencing any issues when registering, or playing, in any MRBC BBO event, you should contact the relevant TD. Equally, if you have any query in relation to our Clubhouse schedule, please contact the relevant Captain. Contact details for all are available by clicking General Club Information, on the left hand sidebar of this homepage, and then selecting the relevant section.

Last updated : 15th Sep 2021 16:25 BST
Monday Competitions

There are 2 Clubhouse events on Mondays.

1) A.M. - All Grades

2) P.M. - Masters & A1's

There are 3 BBO events on Mondays.

1) A.M. - Masters & A's

2) A.M. - B's & Novices

3) P.M. - All Grades


Last updated : 16th Sep 2021 14:25 BST
Tuesday Competitions

There is 1 Clubhouse event on Tuesday evening.

1) B1's & B2+'s

There are 2 BBO events on Tuesday evening.

1) Masters & A's

2) B's & Novices


Last updated : 18th Sep 2021 09:46 BST
Wednesday Competitions

There is 1 Clubhouse event on Wednesday evening.

1) A2's

There are 2 BBO events on Wednesday evening.

1) Masters & A1's

2) A2's, B's & Novices

Last updated : 18th Sep 2021 09:46 BST
Thursday Competitions

There is 1 Clubhouse event on Thursday evening.

1) B2-'s & Novices

There are 2 BBO events on Thursday evening.

1) Masters & A's

2) B's & Novices

Last updated : 16th Sep 2021 14:26 BST
Friday Competitions

There is 1 Clubhouse event on Froday evening.

1) All Grades

Last updated : 16th Sep 2021 14:26 BST