Maidstone Bridge Club
Release 2.19o
Bulletin

MAIDSTONE BRIDGE CLUB

♠  Find information about Maidstone Bridge Club on this website  ♣ 

60 YEARS OF TOP CLASS BRIDGE IN MAIDSTONE

No club meetings until further notice.
All competitions will be held online


The Club is EBU affiliated:  P2P, master points


 

Last updated : 15th Oct 2020 16:13 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Welcome to Maidstone Bridge Club

Can't log in?   For help email here.

Results
Online Pairs
BBO
#12250 Maidstone BC On Line Pairs 21/10/2020
On line pairs
BBO
On line pairs
BBO
#39323 Maidstone B C On Line Pairs 14/10/20
On line pairs
BBO
#39317 Pairs Maidstone B C On Line Pairs
#41273 Pairs Maidstone Bridge Club 1915 7 Oct 20
On line pairs
BBO
On line pairs
BBO
Calendar
Tue 27th Oct 2020
On line pairs
BBO 7.15pm
  (Bookings)
Wed 28th Oct 2020
On line pairs
BBO 7.15pm
  (Partner?)
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Online Pairs
BBO 7.15pm
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
On line pairs
BBO 7.15pm
  (Bookings)
Wed 4th Nov 2020
On line pairs
BBO 7.15pm
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Children in Need Sims
BBO 7.15pm
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Children in Need Sims
BBO 7.15pm
  (Bookings)
Wed 11th Nov 2020
Children in Need Sims
BBO 7.15pm
Fri 13th Nov 2020
On line pairs
BBO 7.15pm
Tue 17th Nov 2020
On line pairs
BBO 7.15pm