Spade Heart  Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Bulletin

♠   ♣ 

Welcome to Lytham Bridge Club

Come and play bridge in a comfortable, friendly environment.


Regular pairs sessions on

Monday 7:30 pm

Tuesday 1:30 pm

Wednesday 7:30 pm

Friday 1:30 pm

Saturday 7:15 pm

See main entry for further details and for the teaching programme.


Contact Information

Lytham Bridge Club

4a Pembroke Road

Lytham St. Annes

FY8 1AN

Telephone 01253-795462

Click here for a local map

Email lbclub.4a@gmail.com


Table Money

£2.00 members

£3.50 non-members

Club Trustees

Barry Brelsford

Jacqueline Wright

Steve Ellis

Access to Bridgewebs

Any problems with access to Lytham Bridge Club's website, please email

lbclub.4a@gmail.com

Events
Forthcoming Events

Events start at 7:30pm unless otherwise stated. Please be seated 15 minutes before the start time.

2019/2020

                    Date                                       Event                   Information
Thursday 5th September Wilding Trophy Mixed Pairs
Monday 14th October Baldock trophy Individual
Wednesday 13th November Children In Need Charity Sim Pairs
Wednesday 27th November Graham Trophy Championship Pairs
Sunday 1st December Lytham Rose Bowl Open Championship Pairs (postponed)
Saturday 7th December Christmas Party Party (afternoon)
Wednesday 22nd January Carole's Trophy Random Teams of Four
Monday 17th February Sharp Trophy Mens Pairs
Monday 17th February Sharp Trophy Womens Pairs
Thursday 16th April Conacher Trophy Teams of Four
Wednesday 6th May Greenough Trophy Pairs
Saturday 9th May President's Evening Party
Tuesday 19th May AGM  
Thursday 9th July Kidney Research Charity Sim Pairs