MINUTES OF THE LCBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING 12 JUNE 2019

1. **Present**: D Benton (chair), N Beasley, P Beasley, D Betterley, H Leigh, D Pathan, D Pollard R Rees, S Stokes, J Wilcox, S Wright.

Apologies: none.

2. **EBU Shareholders**: D Benton and D Pollard were re-elected.

3. **Election of sub-committees**: D Benton and D Pollard are ex officio members of these committees.

Laws and Ethics: J Wilcox as chairman + R Northage, N Stevens, B Stockdale and S Wright.

Selection: D Pathan as the officer + P Bowyer, D Happer and J Mason.

Tournaments: N Beasley as the officer + D Betterley, R Northage, J Wilcox and S Wright.

League: J Wilcox as the officer + R Smith, B Stockdale and J Thompson.

Education: S Stokes as the officer + D Benton, R Rees, B Stockdale and H Leigh.

4. Investigation and Conduct committees.

Investigation: D Benton, I Krantz, R Northage (to be confirmed, if not R Rees), D Pollard and

S Wright.

Conduct: N Beasley, B Gibson, L Pathan, J Wilcox and J Thompson.

- 5. **Appointment of LCBA Webmaster and Master Points Secretary.** R Smith and N Beasley respectively.
- 6. AOB. The meeting approved R Rees as signatory to the bank account, replacing H Cooklin.

N.B. J Thompson was happy to stay on the League sub-committee and the Conduct Committee.

D Pollard (General Secretary) 13/6/19