Spade Heart Laytown and Bettystown Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
3rd May 2019 12:02 BST
Presidents Prize 2019 Photos
6th Apr 2019 21:29 BST
Christmas 2018 Photos
8th Jan 2019 19:43 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Please note that the bulletin appears on every page and can be used for "must see" messages..........
Welcome to Laytown and Bettystown Bridge Club
Summer Break 2019
Summer Break 2019

Wishing all members a happy and relaxing summer. Bridge will resume on Monday 16th September.


President's Prize Winners 2019
President's Prize Winners 2019

Presidents prize winners for 2019 Patsy Stack and Brenda Callan.

Presentation by our 2018/19 president Eileen Kelly.

President's Prize Runners Up 2019.
President's Prize Runners Up 2019.

Presidents prize runners-up Phil Walsh and Alice O'Neil. . 

Player of the Year 2019
Player of the Year 2019

Eileen Kelly presents the player of the year 'Maureen Gray' trophy to Michael McCarthy.

Open for New Members

We currently have capacity for new members . If you have a minimum of  two years bridge playing experience and are interested in joining the club please contact the club secretary for an application form.   

Bridge Start Time

Players please arrive at 7.15 for the tournament to begin at 7.30 pm  sharp. We aim to complete each tournament by 10.30 pm if possible.     

Scorer: Vincent O'Brien
Scorer: Michael McCarthy
Scorer: Vincent O'Brien