Spade Heart Lane End Bridge Club Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Welcome to Lane End Bridge Club
LANE END BRIDGE CLUB

Lane End Bridge Club meets in the Village Hall, within easy reach of High Wycombe, Beaconsfield, Marlow and Henley.

The Club meets on Monday evenings starting at 7.30 pm and on Wednesday afternoons starting at 1.30 p.m

We ask players to be seated at least 10 MINUTES before these times.

We pride ourselves on being a friendly club, welcoming players of all standards, in particular we take pains to help less experienced players.

There is a host system so you can be sure of a game.

A prompt start, courtesy, quietness and consideration are the standards we seek to maintain at all times.  

The table money is £2.50 for members and £3.50 for Non-Members.  

This includes refreshments that we are regularly told are some of the

'Best in Bucks'.

PARKING

Please DO NOT  park down the path opposite to the cottages as we are annoying the residents.  There is plenty of parking by the Church.

Also Please DO NOT use the Disabled Parking Spaces unless you do have a disability.

THANK YOU

Results
Director: Alan
Director: Luiza
Director: Margaret
Director: Christine
Director: Frances
Director: Graham
Director: Luiza
Director: Alan
Director: Johm
Director: Margaret
Director: Alan
Director: Margaret
Director: Christine
Director: Frances
Director: Graham
Director: luiza
Director: Margaret
pm
Director: christine
Director: Frances
pm
Director: graham
Calendar
Mon 26th Aug 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Gill Cooper
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Mary Woodman
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Lesley Stroud
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Katy Wilcock
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Margaret Chugg
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Lucille Richards
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Barbara Pooley
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Chantal Dolphin
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Sue Long
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Pippa Harrison
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Tricia Pruden
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Angee Magee
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Mick Stroud
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Gill Cooper
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Director: Luiza