SpadeHeart 
Lane End Bridge Club
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Welcome to Lane End Bridge Club
LANE END BRIDGE CLUB

Lane End Bridge Club meets in the Village Hall, within easy reach of High Wycombe, Beaconsfield, Marlow and Henley.

The Club meets on Monday evenings starting at 7.30 pm and on Wednesday afternoons starting at 1.30 p.m

We ask players to be seated at least 10 MINUTES before these times.

We pride ourselves on being a friendly club, welcoming players of all standards, in particular we take pains to help less experienced players.

There is a host system so you can be sure of a game.

A prompt start, courtesy, quietness and consideration are the standards we seek to maintain at all times.  

The table money is £2.50 for members and £3.50 for Non-Members.  

This includes refreshments that we are regularly told are some of the

'Best in Bucks'.

Children in Need Sims
Children in Need Sims

Thanks everyone.  Your donations on the two sessions totalled £193.23.

And congratulations to Ed Brennan & David Horen who came 11th out of the 1,902 pairs who competed in 113 clubs in the Wednesday session.

AGM Wednesday 27th November


This will take place during the Refreshment Interval

Everyone is welcome to attend

19th BIRTHDAY PARTY
19th BIRTHDAY PARTY


Wednesday December 4th

1.00 pm (NO EARLIER)

(Members Only)

PARKING

Please DO NOT  park down the path opposite to the cottages as we are annoying the residents.  There is plenty of parking by the Church.

Also Please DO NOT use the Disabled Parking Spaces unless you do have a disability.

THANK YOU

Results
Director: Graham
Director: Christine
Children in Need Sims
Director: John
Children in Need Sims
Director: Graham
Director: Frances
Director: Luiza
Director: Luiza
Director: Margaret
Director: alan
Director: john
Director: John
Director: Frances
Director: Christine
Director: Alan
Director: Margaret
Director: Christine
Director: Frances
Director: Margaret
Director: Luiza
Director: John
Calendar
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
'B' Team Match Away
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Director: :Luiza
Refreshments: Chantal Dolphin
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Tracy Coleman
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Pippa Harison
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
'A' Team Match Home
Wed 4th Dec 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Party
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Tricia Pruden
Wed 11th Dec 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Gillian Cruse
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Mick Stroud
Mon 16th Dec 2019
'A' v 'B' Team Match Home
Wed 18th Dec 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Janet Rushton
Mon 23rd Dec 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Mon 30th Dec 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Mary Woodman
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Katy Wilcock
Wed 8th Jan 2020
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Pam & Joan
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Mon 13th Jan 2020
'B' Team Match Home
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Lesley Stroud
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Lucille Richards
Mon 20th Jan 2020
'A' Team Match Home