SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Mar 2020 14:33 GMT
16th Mar 2020 14:32 GMT
News & Items of Interest
16th Mar 2020 13:58 GMT
Teams of Four League
13th Feb 2020 11:33 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020






Jubilee Plate
Jubilee Plate

This trophy was won for the first time by Richard and Grace Warner in 1997. This is a knockout pairs event open to all members who were unable to play for whatever reason in the first round of the Whitemore Trophy or were first round losers. The matches are played on the same evenings as the Whitemore Trophy. This competition was discontinued after 2018 due to the club's declining membership.

1997 Richard Warner Grace Warner 1998 Richard Warner Grace Warner 1999 Malcolm Thompson Jo Thompson
2000 Tony Warner Sheila Warner 2001 John Fludgate John Thickins 2002 Rosemary Howells Mrs. M. Hughes
2003 John Aspinall Julie Aspinall 2004 Mary Kingdon Peter Lofting 2005 Gordon Allen Jean Fowler
2006 Richrd Warner Grace Warner 2007 Kathrine Lees Carol Woolnough 2008 Tony Warner Sheila Warner
2009 Tony Warner  Sheila Warner 2010 John Chase Arthur Wadlow 2011 Mike O'Brien Sue O'Brien
2012 Tony Warner Sheila Warner 2013 Richard Brown Jennie Brown 2014 Tony Graham Michael Whiting
2015 Howard Marshall Tam Payne 2016 Arthur Wadlow Colin Waters 2017 Mary Kingdon Peter Lofting
2018 Beth Brereton Mattew Dessain 2019 Discontinued