SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Mar 2020 16:10 GMT
16th Mar 2020 14:32 GMT
News & Items of Interest
16th Mar 2020 13:58 GMT
Teams of Four League
13th Feb 2020 11:33 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020






Lynn News Trophy
Lynn News Trophy

The trophy was donated by The Lynn News and awarded to the winners of a pairs event competed by members of bridge clubs in the King's Lynn area. It is now only competed by members of the West Norfolk and King's Lynn Bridge Cluband since 2009 has been played as a Butler Pairs competition.

1990 S. Howard D. Ospalak 1991 John Aspinall Julie Aspinall 1992 H. Kleyn A. Rushmore
1993 Gordon Allen P. Taylor 1994 Bill Massey D. MAssey 1995 Julie Aspnall Sheila Warner
1996 M. English Bill English 1997 J. Chase Margaret Barrett 1998 A. Vanderloo M. Vanderloo
1999 Bill Massey E. Lloyd 2000 John Fludgate John Thickins 2001 Howard Marshall Tam Payne
2002 Gordon Allen Peter Clarke 2003 Malcolm Thompson Jo Thompson 2004 John Chase Margaret Barrett
2005 Maurice Lewis Michael Whiting 2006 David Loasby Michael Whiting 2007 Maurice Lewis Michael Whiting
2008 Mrs. M. Hughes Arthur Wadlow 2009 Brian Barrett Peter Clemens 2010 John Chase Arthur Wadlow
2011 David Loasby Michael Whiting 2012 David Loasby Michael Whiting 2013 Peter Ison Michel Whiting
2014 David Loasby Michael Whiting 2015 Peter Burrows Myra Burrows 2016 Sue O'Brien Mike O'Brien
2017 Richard Brown Jennie Brown 2018 Valerie Mackenzie Tony Warner 2019 Peter Clemens Peter Ison