Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
30th Oct 2020 16:52 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020

Due to worries about Coronavirus, the start of the 2020/21 "in person" bridge has been delayed until it is safe to do so.

DK Teams of Four

As of season 2013-14, the Teams of Four Trophy and the Doris Kerr Trophy were merged to form the Doris Kerr Teams of Four Trophy.

2017  E . Lindsay/D. Kennedy & M. Chrystie/Patsy Muir-Simpson

2016  B. Laing/I. Watt & M. McKeand/N. Kennedy

2015  B. Laing/I. Watt & E. Lindsay/D. Kennedy

2014  R. Sparkes / I. Pascoe & W. Robertson / D. Amon