Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
12th Mar 2020 00:25 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Prize Night

Schedule has been posted to this site

Welcome to Kilcock Bridge Club

Given the current situation with respect to the threat of Covid-19, both the CBAI and the Mid Leinster Region have cancelled bridge events for the medium term. In these difficult circumstances, your Committee has decided to suspend bridge for the present. The situation will be reviewed in due course and you will be updated at that time. So, there will be no bridge until further notice. Keep safe and well in the meantime.

KBC March 12th,2020

Captains Prize 2019
Captains Prize 2019

Congratulations to Orla Barry & Teresa McCarthy winners of the Captains Prize. Results are as follows

1st  Orla Barry & Teresa McCarthy

2nd  Garry O'Brien & Neasa O'Donnell

3rd  Kathleen McDermott & Mary Flood

First Session  Anne Dunleavy & Olive Kenny

Second Session Marguerite Anderson & Breda Kirby

Welcome 2019/20 Season

Kilcock Bridge Club would like to welcome back members to the new season. A calendar of events for the entire Season  will be posted on this website shortly. Remember that you must have played a minimum of 60% of nights previous between competitions to be eligible for the top 3 prizes.  Both the Captains and the Presidents events are held over two consecutive weeks. Please ensure that you and your partner are available for both nights.  We hope that you all enjoy playing with us on Wednesday nights.

New Members

Kilcock Bridge Club is open to new Members whether you have a partner or not. If you are interested, please contact the Club using the contact number adjacent.

Kilcock Bridge Club meets on Wednesday nights at 7.30pm in ACOL House Maynooth. The Club is open from September to end of May each year. Guests are welcome with members during the season.

Refreshments (tea or coffee) are available.

Presidents Prize 2019

Congratulations to Liz Coughlan and Breda Boylan winners of the Presidents Prize 2019

Results are as follows

1st Liz Coughlan & Breda Boylan

2nd Mary Flood & Kathleen Mc Dermott

3rd Helen Leonard & Emer Sherwin

First Session Mary Gaffney & Mary Watters

Second Session Mary Manning & Mary Tierney

Well done to all, it was a very close result in the end

New contact number

Looking for a partner?  Call our dedicated mobile number 0894995073


Handicaps will be assigned to members based on the results of play over previous periods sufficient to reflect that players performance

Club Night
Club Night
Charity Night