Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Jun 2019 21:30 BST
Phillimore Cup - Swiss Pairs (Blue Pointed)
16th Jun 2019 20:03 BST
Trophy Winners
14th Jun 2019 13:56 BST
Mid - Leonard Trophy
14th Jun 2019 13:52 BST
Area Leagues
14th Jun 2019 13:38 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Click here for Committee Minutes

The website needs to be updated constantly.

Please would you check your Club Details so they can be updated if necessary.

Are there any Bridge Teachers who would like to be included in our listings?  

Please click here to email details.


Please click here to see a copy of the KCBA's Privacy Notice. This is in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation which came into force on 25th May 2018.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Declarer Play and Slam Bidding
11th - 13th  October

Information and booking form

Changes to the Laws - Directing & Scoring

Please see information under the 'Directing & Scoring' tab for a summary of the 2017 changes to the Laws of Bridge.


New additions are made to the Archive section when there are new trophy and competition winners and when information on past members comes to light.  If you have any old documents or information that could help to expand this section and complete our history please contact Gerald Soper who would be very pleased to hear fom you, thank you.

Free Online Bridge Magazine

A completely free online bridge magazine 'A New Bridge Magazine’ launched in January 2018.
Registering ensures you receive email notification when new issues are published.

Trophy Winners
  Ray White Cup, Peter Leonard Trophy

Ray White

Championship pairs secondary final in Kent Congress
Brige studens in Kent Congress for 2007 & 2008
Real easy pairs in Kent Congress from 2019

Leonard Trophy

Butler pairs in Kent Congress then open pairs from 2001
Butler pairs for 2006
Mid Kent League from 2019




Last updated : 14th Jun 2019 13:56 BST
  George Griffiths Cup

Senior Pairs


Runners Up

Last updated : 14th Jun 2019 13:19 BST
  Arnold Cup

Knock-out Teams


Runners up

Last updated : 3rd Jul 2018 10:55 BST
  Gill Cup

North West Kent League

Division 1 Winners

Division 2 Winners

Last updated : 14th Jun 2019 13:28 BST
  Aveling Trophy - replaced by the Leonard Trophy in 2019

Mid Kent League

Aveling Trophy

Leonard Trophy

Last updated : 14th Jun 2019 13:41 BST