Kent One Day Green Pointed Swiss Teams

Second

May 1995 May 1996 May 1997 May 1999 March 2000 May 2001 March 2002 March 2003 March 2004 March 2005 June 2006 June 2006 March 2007	None as equal firsts Jenny Irvine Peter Llewellyn-Jones Eryl Howard Matthew Hoskins Colin Wilson Mark Howarth Jeremy Willans Geoff Smith Malcolm Judge Neil Rosen Denis O'Donovan Brian Crack	Barry Dunbar Nick Eaton Eric Campbell Liz Hoskins Diana Avis Barbara Howarth Steve Barnfield Daran Steele Margery Rumbelow Jeremy Willans John Short Pat Crack	Chas Snape A Fisher Victor Millman Jens Toft Brian Crack Phil Bailey Croz Croswell Mark Benson Janet Salvage Phil Bailey Ken Foord Karen Pryor	Pam Norton J Fisher Nadia Stelmashenko Andrew Southwell Pat Crack Steve Burton Gavin McKay Eve Thrush Keith Salvage Neil Benn Andrew Southwell Malcolm Pryor
May 2008 May 2009 May 2010 May 2011 May 2012 May 2013	Bob Jones Brian Crack Geoff Smith Brian Crack Jackie Davis	Richard Browne Shirley Goldwin Daran Steele Shirley Goldwin Chris Smart	Natalie Cahour Colin Wilson John Amor Colin Wilson Graham Pollack	David Cock Diana Avis Jack Goody Diana Avis Paul Chapman

The March 2007 & March 2008 events were bracketed swiss teams but runners up for each brackett not known