Spade Heart  Diamond Club

Congratulations to the winners of the In-house Leagues:

Division One: Dave Weller, Nick Duberley, Steve Lawrence, Anne Summers

Division Two: Martyn Moxley, Neville Shorrick, John Crowe, Sue Lane, Paul Tapster, Marian Wilcox


The trophies and prize money will be awarded at the AGM on Friday 6th September at the Larruperz Centre in Ross.

Western League
HBA currently enters "A", "B" and "C" teams into the appropriate division of the Western League. These are teams of 4, except for one A Team match which is team of 8.
The other counties in the Western League are Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, East Wales, Somerset and Wiltshire.

Click here to find the results and league tables in the listing of Leagues on the EBU website.

League Tables prior to the 2012/13 season are given below.