## HEREFORDSHIRE BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

\* \* \* \*

## IN – HOUSE LEAGUE 2022 - 2023

22:11:22:	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberley beat Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Janet Miles and Richard Williams 20 -0
22:11:22:	Steve Booth (Captain), Keith Stait, John Thacker and Cathy England) beat George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and, Ben Britton 16 - 4
01:12:22	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberley beat  Jim Morison (Captain), Rosie Dalton, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess) 20 -0
09:12:22	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberley beat Martyn Moxley (Captain), Neville Shorrick, John Crowe, Pam Crisp 20 -0
16:12:22	Stephen Booth (Captain), Keith Stait, Cathy England and John Thacker beat  Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles 14 - 6
05:01:23	Jim Morison (Captain), Gethin Jenkins, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess) beat Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles 13 - 7
20:01:23	George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and, Ben Britton beat Jim Morison (Captain), Gethin Jenkins, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess) 19 -1
03:02:23	George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and, Ben Britton beat Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles 14 - 6
03:02:23	Stephen Booth (Captain), Keith Stait, Cathy England and John Thacker beat  Jim Moison (Captain), Gethin Jenkins, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess) 17 -3
10:02:23	Stephen Booth (Captain), Keith Stait, Cathy England and John Thacker beat  Martyn Moxley (Captain), Neville Shorrick, John Crowe, Pam Crisp 20 -0
14:03:23	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Robert Wilkinson, Dave Weller and Nick Duberley beat Stephen Booth (Captain), Keith Stait, Cathy England and John Thacker 11 - 9
04:04:23	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberley beat George Barrett (Captain), Paul Smith, Chris Chowney and, Ben Britton 19 - 1
12:04:23	George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and, Ben Britton beat  Martyn Moxley (Captain), Neville Shorrick, John Crowe, Pam Crisp 20 - 0
27:04:23	Martyn Moxley (Captain), Neville Shorrick, John Crowe, Pam Crisp beat Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles 11 - 9

	Booth	Barrett	Lawrence	Blunt	Moxley	Morison	TOTAL
1 Booth	Χ	16	9	14	20	17	76
2 Barrett	4	Χ	1	14	20	19	58
3 Lawrence	11	19	Χ	20	20	20	90
4 Blunt	6	6	0	Χ	9	7	28
5 Moxley	0	0	0	11	Χ		11
6 Morison	3	1	0	13		Χ	17