HEREFORDSHIRE BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

§ " © a

IN - HOUSE KNOCK-OUT 2022 - 2023

PRELIMINARY ROUND

06:11:22:	Martyn Moxley (Captain), John Crowe, Marion Wilcox and Paul Tapster beat
	Jim Morison (Captain) Gethin Jenkins, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess 70 - 50
29:11:22	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberly beat
	Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles) 89 - 46
13:12:22	George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and Ben Britton beat
	Richard Price (Captain), Viv Louis, Liz Drew and Christine Barnes 73 - 24
03:01:23	Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberly beat
	George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and Ben Britton 51 - 32
05:01:23	Jim Morison (Captain), Gethin Jenkins, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess beat
	Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles) 73 - 62
27:01:23	Martyn Moxley (Captain), John Crowe, Neville Shorrick and Pam Crisp beat
	Richard Price (Captain), Viv Louis, Liz Drew and Christine Barnes 23 - 16

	Moxley	Morison	Blunt	Lawrence	Barrett	Price	TOTAL
A Moxley	Χ	2	Χ	Χ	Χ	2	4
B Morison	0	Χ	2	Χ	Χ	Χ	2
C Blunt	Χ	0	Χ	0	Χ	Χ	0
D Lawrence	Χ	Χ	2	Х	2	Χ	4
E Barrett	Χ	Χ	Χ	0	Χ	2	2
F Price	0	Х	Χ	Х	0	Χ	0

SEMI-FINALS

- 08:03:23 George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and Ben Britton beat
 Jim Morison (Captain) Gethin Jenkins, Colin Burgess and Liz Burgess 84 34
- 30:04:23 Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberly beat

 Martyn Moxley (Captain), John Crowe, Neville Shorrick and Pam Crisp 102 24

FINAL

09:05:23 Steve Lawrence (Captain), Anne Summers, Dave Weller and Nick Duberly beat George Barrett (Captain), Mike Ralph, Chris Chowney and Ben Britton 42 - 38

PLATE

11:05:23 Richard Price (Captain), Viv Louis, Elizabeth Drew and Christine Barnes beat Linda Blunt (Captain), Owen Evans, Richard Williams and Janet Miles) 27 - 1