Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 3 2019-20
    Division 3            
Day Date Home   Away IMPs VPs    
               
Wed 16/10/19 The Pips v Herculeans 35 - 82 2 - 18    
Fri 18/10/19 MUD v Barbarians 40 - 61 5 - 15    
Wed 23/10/19 Herculeans v MUD 66 - 24 17 - 3    
Thurs 07/11/19 Barbarians v The Pips 39 - 35 11 - 9    
Wed 27/11/19 Herculeans v Barbarians    
Fri 29/11/19 MUD v The Pips    
Wed 08/01/20 Herculeans v The Pips    
Thurs 09/01/20 Barbarians v MUD    
Wed 05/02/20 The Pips v Barbarians    
Fri 07/02/20 MUD v Herculeans    
Wed 19/02/20 The Pips v MUD    
Thurs 20/02/20 Barbarians v Herculeans