Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 2 2019-20
    Division 2              
Day Date Home   Away IMPs VPs      
                   
Wed 09/10/19 Widgets v Indigo 55 - 59

9 - 11

     
Thurs 17/10/19 Tricksters v KnICI 76 - 28 18 - 2      
Wed 23/10/19 Indigo v Optimists      
Wed 30/10/19 KnICI v Indigo      
Wed 30/10/19 Widgets v Tricksters 30 - 70 3 - 17      
Wed 06/11/19 Optimists v Widgets 21 - 78 1 - 19      
Wed 13/11/19 Indigo v Tricksters        
Wed 13/11/19 Optimists v KnICI      
Wed 27/11/19 KnICI v Widgets      
Thurs 28/11/19 Tricksters v Optimists      
Wed 08/01/20 Widgets v KnICI      
Wed 15/01/20 Optimists v Indigo      
Wed 22/01/20 Widgets v Optimists      
Wed 22/01/20 KnICI v Tricksters      
Thurs 30/01/20 Tricksters v Indigo      
Wed 05/02/20 KnICI v Optimists      
Thurs 13/02/20 Tricksters v Widgets      
Wed 19/02/20 Indigo v KnICI      
Wed 26/02/20 Optimists v Tricksters      
Wed 26/02/20 Indigo v Widgets