Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Home Page
30th Oct 2021 10:00 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
WELCOME TO HARLEQUIN BRIDGE CLUB
Coronavirus ~ COVID19

Playing Bridge at Haywards Heath Town Hall

has been suspended until 5th January 2022.

 

We will stay together on-line from

27th October 2021

<< Stay Alert >> << Save Minds >> << Play Bridge >>

Results
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
Scorer: Andrew Pettit
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
Scorer: Andrew Pettit
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
Scorer: Andrew Pettit
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
Scorer: Andrew Pettit
Calendar
Wed 15th Dec 2021
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 22nd Dec 2021
No Bridge
Wed 29th Dec 2021
No Bridge
Wed 5th Jan 2022
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 12th Jan 2022
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 19th Jan 2022
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 26th Jan 2022
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 2nd Feb 2022
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 9th Feb 2022
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m
Wed 16th Feb 2022
Wednesday Evening Virtual Pairs
7:15 - 9:45 p.m