Release 2.19n
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Committee News
Committee Meeting Monday October 28th 5.30pm.
E Mail Addresses

If you would like to receive e mails giving information about club events please let me know. Bill.
Your e mail address will not be passed to any third party.

Competition Results 2019 2020

Mixed Teams.
1. Steve Webb & Martin David

Mrunalini Dewan & Helen Houston

2. Richard Welsford & Jo Copping

John Dewsnap & Iain Brisbane

3. Leighton Williams & Elizabeth Hutchinson

Steve Martin & Gwyneth Dew

Restricted Teams.
1. Allan Mabley & David Knight

Priscilla Llewelyn & Rupert Otten

2. Maggie Bird & Andrew King

Pam Killick & Sidney Nam

3. Molly Macdonald & Joan Westcott

Roger Strong & Derek Roberts

Coronation Cup.
1. John Harrhy & Pam Killick

2. Allan Mabley & Irene Flannigan       

3. Kate Walker & Margaret Van de Weyer

Barry Clowes Cup.

Radclift-Jones Cup.

Ladies Pairs.

Mens Pairs.

Mixed Pairs.

Championship Pairs.

Lilian-Noel Jones Trophy.

Hinton Cup.

Club Teams.