Spade Glenrothes Bridge Club Club
Trophy Holders
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
Trophy Winners
 Fleming Cup (Best of 12 from 16)  G Christie & M Marshall
 Presidents Cup  (Runner-up in MPP)  P Cook & J Smith
 Rose Bowl  Not played for
 Aggregate2 (Runner-up to Rose Bowl)  Not played for
 Anniversary Cup  C Atkins & M Hamilton
 Blair Trophy  (Teams of Four )  J Boyd & I Aitken : P Cook & J Smith
 Bill & Cathie Clark Trophy  A Kinnon & D Fawcett
 Mug  (Individual )  Not played for
 Frances Mackie Trophy ( 5 from 8 )  G Christie & M Marshall
 Irene Mundell Trophy ( Handicap )  P Cook
 Alburne Cup  L Begg & R Moodie


Last updated : 15th May 2015 12:13 BST