Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Hall of Fame 2013/2014
HALL of FAME 2013-2014


Willie Berrill Cup

First: Mary O'Gorman & Paddy Bonner

Third: Bernie & Liam O'Reilly

Presidents Prize

First: Maura Hand & Patsy Gibney

Second: Paddy Bonner & Jimmy Malone

Third: Mary O'Gorman & Brianne McHugh

Best A:


Pairs Championship

Winners: Deirdre Smith & Jim McMahon

Sheila Mullen Cup

Winners: Deirdre Daly & Sinesd Kennedy


Sheridan Cup

Winners: Mary Madden & Tom Curran

Third: Mary O'Gorman & Paddy Bonner


Hilltown Cup

2nd Deirdre Reid; Philina Down; Christy Tierney & Sean Newcomen

3rd: Maura Hand; Patsy Gibney & Partners


McQuillan Cup

1st Jim McMahon & Partner


Gallagher Cup

1st Mary O'Gorman; Paddy Bonner; Tom Lalor; Francis Bellew

2nd Bernie & Liam O'Reilly; Mary Delaney & Liam Culligan

3rd: Pauline & Paddy Corry; Joe & Niamh Dolan


Clarke Cup

Winners: Paul Brennan; Paddy Bonner; Martin T. O'Brien & Tom Lawlor


Peter McMahon Cup

1st Laura Burke & May Coyle


Regional Pairs

McArdle Cup

Christy Tierney & Sean Newcomen


Balbriggan Teams Cup

Winners: Mary O'Gorman; Francis Bellew: Paddy Bonner & Tom Lawlor


Drogheda Congress

Confined Pairs

1st Mary Delaney & Liam Culligan

Congress Pairs

2nd Maura Hand & Patsy Gibney

Inter Teams

3rd Mai Healy, Pamela MacMahon, May Coyle, Brenda Walker.