Recent Updates
Home Page
20th Jun 2020 15:36 ESTA
display_page22
29th May 2020 19:08 ESTA
Easter Congress 2020
16th Mar 2020 09:35 EADT
display_page17
10th Feb 2020 06:57 EADT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Beginners
Beginners Lesson Schedule

Below is the complete Beginners Lesson Schedule for 2020

Lesson 1
Introduction to Bridge

Monday February 10
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday February 12
10am - 12pm
& Thursday February 13 
7pm - 9pm

Free to try. 
No obligation to continue.
Lesson 2
Playing No Trump
Monday February 17
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday February 19
10am - 12pm
& Thursday February 20 
7pm - 9pm
Card play concepts.
Lesson 3
Playing Trumps
Monday February 24
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday February 26
10am - 12pm
& Thursday February 27 
7pm - 9pm
More card play concepts.
Lesson 4
Revision 
Monday March 2
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday March 4
10am - 12pm
& Thursday March 5 
7pm - 9pm
Revise the first three lessons.
Lesson 5
Bidding Concepts
Monday March 9
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday March 11
10am - 12pm
& Thursday March 12 
7pm - 9pm
Learning a new language.
Lesson 6
More Bidding Concepts
Monday March 16
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday March 18
10am - 12pm
& Thursday March 19 
7pm - 9pm
More learning a new language.
Lesson 7
Language Pattern
Monday March 23
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday March 25
10am - 12pm
& Thursday March 26 
7pm - 9pm
Putting it all together.
Lesson 8 Graduation Monday March 30
1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday April 1
10am - 12pm
& Thursday April 2 
7pm - 9pm
Revision and Consolidation.
Beginner Course Registration

The next 8 week course starts in Early February 2020.

Bridge is a fascinating game to play.
Meet interesting people and make new friends!
The first lesson is a FREE with no obligation to continue.

Address: Gardenvale Bridge Club
20 Spink Street, Brighton.

Cost: $150 for the entire course. Notes provided.

Teacher is Jeff Fust.

No questions asked money back gaurantee
if you dont want to complete the course.

FORM