Release 2.19n
Important Notices

If you think there is a problem with the website, please contact the ECBA Webmaster (click here) .   Any feedback is gratefully received.  Best wishes - Petra

General Data Protection Regulations

ECBA Privacy Statement

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Warboys - Past Results
Warboys Cup - History

Click on Year to see more detailed results (where available)

2019 Winner Trophy Martin Smith
Winners B Flight Alan Bryant & Geoff Webber
2018 Winner(s) Marc Chawner & Paul Spencer
Winner B Flight Jon Ward
2017   No Cup was awarded 
2016 Winners Monty Krimgoltz & Cecil Leighton
2015   No Details available
2014 1st Monty Krimgoltz & Cecil Leighton
2nd John Williams & Ted Cockle
3rd Paul Mollison & Bernie Hunt
2013 1st Allan Greenstein & Yvonne Dias
2nd Richard Register & Alan Cohen
3rd Graham Foster & Simon Moorman
2012 1st David Clark & Sandy Riach
2nd Yvonne Dias & Allan Greenstein
3rd Val Mollison & Brian Davies