Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19m
Important Notices

If you think there is a problem with the website, please contact the ECBA Webmaster (click here) .   Any feedback is gratefully received.  Best wishes - Petra

General Data Protection Regulations

ECBA Privacy Statement

Home Page
Information Page
Presidents & Chairmen
AGM Minutes
Committee Meetings Minutes
Other Documents
Master Points
Landmark Promotions
Contact Web Master
Entry Form for Competitions
Entries Received
Partners or Team Mates Wanted
Essex Competitions
Championship & B Flight Pairs
Club Trophy - Cup for Clubs
Club Pairs
Margaret Curtis
Gwen Herga
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Teams of Four
National Pairs Heat
Ray Cornell
Sue Taylor
Swiss Pairs
Warboys - Past Results
Warboys - 2017/18
Warboys 2016/17
Daytime Cup
Essex Leagues
SE & West Essex - 2019/20
SE & West Essex - 2018/19
SE & West Essex - 2017/18
SE & West Essex - 2016/17
SE & West Essex - 2015/16
Essex Knock Out Cups
Teams of Four & Plate
Switch Cup
Teams of Four Past Results
Switch Cup Past Results
Eastern Counties League
ECL Duties & Conduct
ECL 2017/18 Teams & Results
ECL 2016/17 Teams & Results
ECL 2015/16 Teams & Results
ECL 2014/15 Teams & Results
Eve Goblets
Eve Goblets - Points Rules
Eve Goblets - Past Results
Metropolitan Cup
Tollemache Qualifiers
National KO Teams Competitions
Nat. KO Teams 2017-18
Nat. KO Teams 2016-17
Nat. KO Teams 2015-16
Nat. KO Teams 2014-15
Bridge Education
Youth Bridge
In Memoriam
Private Adverts
News Archive
News Archive - 2016
News Archive - 2015
News Archive - 2014
News Archive - 2013
News Archive - 2012
News Archive - 2011
Friendly League - 2016
Friendly League - 2015
Friendly League - 2014
Pro / Am - last held 2015
Really Easy Pairs - last held 2017
Premier League KO Archive
SE & West Essex - Archive
League Cup - last played 2016
Saxons & TGR Super League‏
→ SE & W Essex Archive
Play w.a. Expert - last played 2017
Site Search
Test Page
Webmaster\'s Reminder List
Useful Links
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Sue Taylor
The Sue Taylor Memorial Trophy


The Sue Taylor Memorial Trophy (formerly known as "The Tony Kelvin Memorial Trophy") is kindly presented by Mr and Mrs N Scott. 

This is a blue- pointed two-session Swiss Teams competition. If there are insufficient teams for a Swiss Competition a Multiple Teams event will be played. 


Sunday, 10th November 2019, 13:00 ( - 20:30) 


Barleylands, CM11 2UD


Tea, coffee and biscuits are available throughout.

Please note that we will NOT provide food at the break between sessions.  Please bring your own food.


Holders: Chris Taylor & Sandy Riach and Marc Chawner & Paul Spencer


Click here for Entry Fees & Prizes for all ECBA Competitions




Sue Taylor (formerly Tony Kelvin) - History

Click on the Year for detailed Results

2017 Winners Chris Taylor & Sandy Riach; Marc Chawner & Paul Spencer
Runners-up Richard Register & Robert Elliott; Simon Moorman & Peter Oake
2016 Winners Margaret Curtis & David Sherman; Peter Franklin & Frank Morrison
Runners-up Linda Fleet & Coral Fallon; Alan Aylott & Jon Ward
2015 Winners David Piper & Albert Kitchin, Chris Megahey & Alaric Cundy
Runners-up Pat Johnson & Peter Scotting, Jacek Lapszys & John Birch
2014 Winners Margaret Curtis & David Sherman, Peter Franklin & Frank Morrison
Runners-up Val Mollison & Brian Davies, Paul Mollison & Bernie Hunt
2013 Winners P Richardson, C Elliot, B Hackenbroch, J Stimson
Runners-up B Davies, V Mollison, B Hunt, P Mollison
2012 Winners W Godber, J Stimson, C & S Taylor
Runners-up P Oake, R Elliott, M Graham, I Moss
2011 Winners P & V Mollison, C & S Taylor
Runners-up J Tattersfield, R Tattersfield, C Megahey, A Cundy
2010 Winners I Moss, M Graham, P Spencer, A Graham
Runners-up J Tattersfield, R Tattersfield, C Megahey, A Cundy
2009 Winners R Elliott, S Riach, C & S Taylor
Runners-up R Clarke, D Clark, R Cornell, S Moorman
2008 Winners R Clarke, D Clark, R Cornell, S Moorman
Runners-up M Curtis, D Sherman, P Oake, F Morrison
2007 Winners M Graham, P Spencer, A Graham, I Moss
Runners-up P & V Mollison, S Cade-Bowyer, D Cooper
2006 Winners R & J Tattersfield, A Cundy, C Megahey
Runners-up P & V Mollison, S Cade-Bowyer, D Cooper
2005 Winners  
2004 Winners M Graham, P Spencer, A Graham, I Moss
Joint Runners-up T & A Clark, P Hills, K Charlton
P & V Mollison, T Beer, J Curley