Recent Updates
Home Page
6th Aug 2019 06:41 BST
Club Competitions
2nd Jun 2019 15:25 BST
Congress 2019 online entry
17th May 2019 09:00 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
SBU Masterpoints

Dunbar Bridge Club now issues MasterPoints on most club nights, which are uploaded electronically to the SBU MEMPAD website.

To view your masterpoints and update your details, email, quoting your SBU number, and they will send you login details.

Skateraw Teams Trophy
Skateraw Teams Trophy
Skateraw Teams Trophy

photograph by Isobel Roberson

2018 Fiona Lawson, Diana Drysdale, Jean Mole & Reg Drysdale
2017 Dilys Gellatly & Kenny Hunter, Kay Robertson & Graham Clarkson
2016 Dilys Gellatly  Kenny Hunter  Adrian Eastwood  Graham Clarkson
2015 Fiona Greenwood  Veronica Guy  Derrick Pedon  Malcolm McCardle
2014 Liz Barr  Ritchie Thompson  Nigel Booth  Cian McHugh
2013 Diana & Reg Drysdale  Jean Mole  Ros French 
2012 Pam & Archie Leith  June Morrison  Simon Muir
2011 Andy Jamieson  John Hamilton  Fiona Lawson  Eileen Carmichael
2010 R & A Stewart  A Mitchell  R Stevenson
2009 Andy Jamieson  John Hamilton  Keith Youngs  John O"Connor
2008 Trish Frew  Ann Ross  Penny Davidson  George Martin
2007 Alison & Jim Pilley  Bett & Norman Morrison
2006 A Perkins  M Baron  J Hamilton  D Kemp
2005 E Ross  A Stewart  J Chalmers  R Stewart