Multiple Teams (to 2016)

2016 This competition has now been discontinued.

2015 Unable to play as many roads were closed due to flooding in the County 

2014  Mike and SallyAnne Rothwell. David Strawbridge and John Farmer

2013 Glenda Lloyd, Peter Boardman, Peter Mollart, William Thompson

2012 David Latimer, John Robinson, Peter Mollart, William Thompson

2011 Ken & Christine Johnston, Marjorie Swan, Rosemary Jackson (Carlisle)