Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
5th May 2020 19:13 BST
Inter Club Teams of Eight
14th Mar 2020 10:08 GMT
Congress Information
14th Mar 2020 10:01 GMT
Championship Teams of Four
27th Jan 2020 09:25 GMT
Swiss Pairs
  Entry Form - Swiss Pairs

Please ensure you complete on the boxes marked with an asterix, then just click the Post Message button.


Postings/Entries will appear here, but none currently posted !!
  Previous Winners - Swiss Pairs

2019 John Maclachlan & Robin Rose

2018 Hilary Storey, Mike Patefield

2017 Tim Matthews, Babs Matthews

2016 John MacLachlan, Robin Rose

2015 Simon Smith, Tony Bartlett

2014 Manel Trepte and Jack Etchells

2013 Glenda Lloyd, Peter Boardman

2012 Wad Davies, Chris Hamilton

2011 Colin Woods, Dorothy Pritchard

2010 Philip & Sally Wraight,

2009 No result

2008 John MacLachlan, Bruce Denwood

2007 Jack Etchells, Manel Trepte

2006 Manel Trepte Jack Etchells

2005 Peter Ford, John Farmer

2004 Phillip & Sally Wraight

1999 Jack Conway, Jack Etchells

1998 Don Blake, Janet Sheppard

1997 Adam Aitken, Ian Stedman

1996 Colin Woods, Alan Williamson

1995 Graham Pearl, Geoff Thomson

1994 Manel Trepte, Jack Etchells