Coolmine Bridge Club
Release 2.19p



Rosemary kennedy 0860834330




Waiting List (Chronological order)

Waiting List

1. Aisling Conway

2. Lillie Ferris

3. Anne O'Sainin

4. Anne Marie McDonnell

5. Anne Marie Murphy

6. Niamh Wallace

7. Corrine O'Hare

8. Eithne MacDaeid

9. Frances Daly

10. Claire Shannon

11. Ann Carr

12. Tony Smyth

13. David Melody

14. Noreen Smyth

15. Paul Dunne


Useful Links
This page specifically contains links to other sites or pages of interest to members. Click on the header to take you to the site or page.