Release 2.19p
USEFUL INFORMATION

CLIFTON BRIDGE CLUB

The Unitarian Church Hall

Corner of Channing Road

and Kingsway

Ansdell

FY8 1BJ

 

CONTACT

Our Secretary, Sue, via

cbcansdell@gmail.com

OR

MOBILE: 07709532193

 

SESSIONS

 

MONDAY

1.30PM & 7.00PM

TUESDAY

1.30PM

   WEDNESDAY

  1.30PM  

THURSDAY

7.00PM

FRIDAY

1.30PM & 7.00PM

 

MEMBERS SHOULD BE SEATED

15 MINUTES BEFORE THE

START OF THE SESSION

 

TABLE MONEY

£2

(Includes Refreshments)

 

HOSTED SESSIONS

Currently there are

No Hosted Sessions

 

PRIZE MONEY

Currently there is

No Prize Money

 

COMPETITION WINNERS

♠            ♣

Congratulations to

our winners

♠            ♣

LADIES PAIRS 2019

Elaine Dawson &

Ann Taylor

MENS PAIRS 2019

Paul Likely &

Trevor Oxtoby

BARKER TROPHY 2019
Stephen Bentley,
Kenny Broadbent,
Ann Taylor &
Elaine Dawson
MIXED PAIRS 2019

John Duxbury &

Sue Kirk

HANDICAP PAIRS 2019

Mike Rudd &

Alun Williams

COUTTS TROPHY 2019 (Club Championship)

Les Hoy &

Brian Apfel

MALINGS TROPHY 2019

Marc Hawe

Recent Updates
USEFUL INFORMATION
22nd Aug 2021 21:18 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Competitions/Social Events

COMPETITIONS, CLUB and SOCIAL EVENTS - 2020

  

 

DATE

TIME

COMPETITIONS, CLUB

and SOCIAL EVENTS

Sunday 16 February

1.30pm

Lytham and Clifton Bridge Clubs

SPECIAL SOCIAL AFTERNOON

(Pairs)

Sunday 23 February

6.00pm

LADIES V GENTS

(Teams)

Monday 9 March

 

7.15pm

COUTTS TROPHY - Round 1

(Pairs)

Monday 16 March

7.15pm

COUTTS TROPHY - Round 2

(Pairs)

DEFERRED DUE TO CORNONAVIRUS

Monday 23 March

7.15pm

COUTTS TROPHY - Round 3

(Pairs)

DEFERRED DUE TO CORNONAVIRUS

Sunday 15 March

6.00pm

CURRY NIGHT WITH BRIDGE

(Individual)

Sunday 26 April

7.00pm

CLIFTON TROPHY

(Handicapped Pairs)

Sunday 10 May

6.00pm

BUFFET WITH BRIDGE

(Handicapped Pairs)

Sunday 14 June

2.30pm

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 5 July

7.00pm

MALINGS TROPHY

(Individual)

Sunday 2 August

6.00pm

AN EVENING OF SOCIAL BRIDGE

At Fairhaven Golf Club

(Pairs)

Sunday 6 September

7.00pm

MIXED PAIRS TROPHY

(Pairs)

Sunday 18 October

6.00pm

ALAN BARKER

(Teams of 4)

Sunday 8 November

7.00pm

JACKSON TROPHY

Ladies Pairs

Sunday 15 November

7.00pm

MEIR TROPHY

Mens Pairs

Sunday 13 December

12.00 for 12.30pm

CHRISTMAS LUNCH AND BRIDGE

Fairhaven Golf Club