Clacton Contract Bridge Club
Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Home Page
26th Nov 2022 09:40 GMT
Competition Winners
19th Nov 2022 22:22 GMT
E Measures Salver
19th Nov 2022 22:16 GMT
19th Nov 2022 22:08 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022


Committee Members:

Chairman: John Bowley

Treasurer: Shirley Bowley

Secretary: Jenny Gittins

Committee Members:

Ann Smith

Len Jones



C Turner Trophy
Current Trophy Winners

The winners of the 2022 C. Turner Trophy are Mike Wenn and Barbara Polding


Trophy Winners Through The Years

2019 Con Mannix and Phil Dolni

2018  María Hunt and Phil Dolni

2017 Brian Dean and Tom Sharp