Clacton Contract Bridge Club
Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Home Page
23rd Jan 2023 11:11 GMT
News Page
21st Jan 2023 21:58 GMT
Competition Winners
9th Dec 2022 19:35 GMT
Tom Dabbs Trophy
9th Dec 2022 19:28 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023


Committee Members:

Chairman: John Bowley

Treasurer: Shirley Bowley

Secretary: Jenny Gittins

Committee Members:

Ann Smith

Len Jones



Useful Links

This page specifically contains links to other sites or pages of interest to members. Click on the header to take you to the site or page.