City of Derry Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Bulletin

Anyone need a partner ?

Call Kevin 

07821542016

 

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Welcome to City of Derry Bridge Club

Probably The Best Bridge Club In The World

City of Derry Results

 

   Bridge results for Tuesday 24th January 

1st   Bernie and James

2nd  Anne and Seamus

3rd  Valerie and Marjorie

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated : 24th Jan 2023 22:32 GMT
ALL WELCOME
ALL WELCOME

New Members Welcome

Season 22/23

You are cordially invited to come and play at 

the U3A (for face to face bridge)

we start on 13th September 2022

we start at 7pm sharp so please arrive early

call

Seamus Donaghy if you need any further information

07713621506

Why not give us a try?

All levels are most welcome

Contact us at CityOfDerryBridgeClub@gmail.com

 

Last updated : 17th Aug 2022 22:16 BST
Results
#45492 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
#4632 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
#81618 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
First Game back in 2023
U3a Gransha Complex
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
#24678 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
#95013 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
#67887 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
#32946 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
#32945 Diane Greenwood Online Pairs
Calendar
Tue 31st Jan 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 7th Feb 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 14th Feb 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 21st Feb 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 28th Feb 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 7th Mar 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 14th Mar 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 21st Mar 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
U3a Gransha Complex
Tue 28th Mar 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
Tue 4th Apr 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
Tue 11th Apr 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club
Tue 18th Apr 2023
City of Derry Bridge Club