City of Derry Bridge Club
Release 2.19o
Bulletin

♠   ♣  AGM  ♣  

City of Derry Bridge Club  AGM will take place (via Zoom) on 

Tuesday 13th October at 17:30

 

 

ALL WELCOME
ALL WELCOME

New Members Welcome

You are cordially invited to come and play 

 at City of Derry BC every Tuesday Night @ 7pm sharp

We offer you a friendly welcome in a great venue

Why not give us a try?

All levels are most welcome

Contact us at CityOfDerryBridgeClub@gmail.com

 

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Welcome to City of Derry Bridge Club

Probably The Best Bridge Club In The World

No information has been set up for this page at present.
Results
City of Derry Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Ian Hamilton
Gala Open Online Pairs( NI)
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Gala Open Online Pairs( NI)
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Gala Open Online Pairs( NI)
BBO
Director: vNIBU136
Calendar
Mon 19th Oct 2020
BBO 7.45
Director: vNIBU130
Tue 20th Oct 2020
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Sun 25th Oct 2020
City of Derry Bridge Club
BBO 7 pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Mon 26th Oct 2020
BBO 7.45
Director: vNIBU130
Tue 27th Oct 2020
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Thu 29th Oct 2020
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Sun 1st Nov 2020
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
BBO 7.45
Director: vNIBU130
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Thu 5th Nov 2020
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood
Sun 8th Nov 2020
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Director: Diane Greenwood