City of Derry Bridge Club
Release 2.19o
Bulletin

♠   ♣  AGM  ♣  

City of Derry Bridge Club  AGM will take place (via Zoom) on 

Tuesday 13th October at 17:30

 

 

ALL WELCOME
ALL WELCOME

New Members Welcome

You are cordially invited to come and play 

 at City of Derry BC every Tuesday Night @ 7pm sharp

We offer you a friendly welcome in a great venue

Why not give us a try?

All levels are most welcome

Contact us at CityOfDerryBridgeClub@gmail.com

 

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Welcome to City of Derry Bridge Club

Probably The Best Bridge Club In The World

No information has been set up for this page at present.
Results
#63877 Gala Pairs (NI)
BBO
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
Gala Open Pairs (NIBU)
BBO
Director: Michael Kearney
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
3rd Interclub Duplicate (A)
BBO
Director: Michael Kearney
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO
Director: Diane Greenwood
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
#19022 Gala Pairs (NI)
BBO
Director: Michael Kearney
Scorer: Diane Greenwood
Calendar
Thu 28th Jan 2021
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Tue 2nd Feb 2021
BBO 7 pm
Thu 4th Feb 2021
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Tue 9th Feb 2021
BBO 7 pm
Thu 11th Feb 2021
City of Derry Online Bridge Club
BBO 7pm
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Tue 16th Feb 2021
BBO 7 pm
Thu 18th Feb 2021
BBO 7 pm
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Quarantine Online Bridge Club
BBO
Tue 23rd Feb 2021
BBO 7 pm